Home

Book On An Evening Course Today

We have evening Canoeing courses starting on Tuesday 29th of April, Wednesday 30th of April and Thursday 1st of May.   The courses run for 6 weeks and are a great way to get started paddling.   Times: 18.30–20.15 Cost: £50 Student / £60 Adult

Some of the activities we offer

Some of the courses we offer

Newsletter signup

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 01 @12:00AM
Local Day Canoe Tour
Sat Jun 07 @12:00AM
Sea Kayak - Introduction
Sun Jul 06 @12:00AM
Local Day Canoe Tour
Thu Jul 24 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Sun Jul 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BCU 2 Star assessment
Tue Jul 29 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Archery and Paddle
Mon Aug 04 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Tue Aug 12 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Thu Aug 14 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Archery
Mon Aug 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle

Search Adventure Dolphin

Useful Stuff