Home

Book On An Evening Course Today

We have evening Canoeing courses starting on Tuesday 29th, Wednesday 30th and Thursday 31st of July.   The courses run for 7 weeks and are a great way to get started paddling.   Times: 18.30–20.15 Cost: £55 Student / £65 Adult

Some of the activities we offer

Contact Us - 0118 984 3162 (Monday to Friday 10.00-13.00)

Activity Team West Berkshire

  

Adventure Dolphin  Charity Number:1111555

Pangbourne and Newbury Dolphin Centre, Whitchurch Road, Pangbourne, Reading, Berkshire RG8 7DA

  

Adventure Dolphin (Pangbourne) Charity Dolphin Centre, Whitchurch Road, Pangbourne, Reading, Berkshire RG8 7DA

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
website www.westberks.gov.uk     website www.adventuredolphin.co.uk

Some of the courses we offer

Newsletter signup

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 24 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Sun Jul 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BCU 2 Star assessment
Tue Jul 29 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Archery and Paddle
Mon Aug 04 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Tue Aug 12 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Thu Aug 14 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Archery
Mon Aug 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Mon Aug 25 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Climb and Paddle
Thu Aug 28 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Archery and Paddle
Sat Sep 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kayak 3 Star Training or Assessment

Search Adventure Dolphin

Useful Stuff